Media relations contacts


 
Global press contacts

Global


John Wallace
Global Head of Communications
Tel. +44 20 7065 1588
John.Wallace@allianzgi.com

 


Alastair Fairbrother
Head of Media
Tel. +44 20 3246 7432
Alastair.Fairbrother@allianzgi.com


 
Regional press contacts

Europe


Stefan Lutz
Head of Communications Europe
Tel. +49 69 2443 1 4276
Stefan.Lutz@allianzgi.com

Asia Pacific


Angie Tang
Head of Communications Asia Pacific
Tel: +852 2238 8588
Angie.Tang@allianzgi.com

Other press contacts

 

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg


Sarah Einig
Tel. +44 20 3246 7846
Sarah.Einig@allianzgi.com


France
 


Marion Leblanc-Wohrer
Tel. +33 1 73 05 77 91
Marion.LeblancWohrer@allianzgi.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland
 


Klaus Papenbrock
Tel. +49 69 2443 1 2476
Klaus.Papenbrock@allianzgi.com


Hong Kong
 


Kimsten Law
Tel: +852 2238 8847
Kimsten.Law@allianzgi.com



 

Italy


Lavinia Fattore
Tel. +39 02 87047 623
Lavinia.Fattore@allianzgi.com

Nordics


Sarah Einig
Tel. +44 20 3246 7846
Sarah.Einig@allianzgi.com


UK


Sarah Einig
Tel. +44 20 3246 7846
Sarah.Einig@allianzgi.com


US


Robin Pertusi
Tel. +1 212 739 3172
Robin.Pertusi@allianzgi.com


785312