Global press contacts

Global


John Wallace
Global Head of Communications
Tel. +44 20 7065 1588
John.Wallace@allianzgi.com

 


Alastair Fairbrother
Head of Media
Tel. +44 20 3246 7432
Alastair.Fairbrother@allianzgi.com



Regional press contacts

Europe


Stefan Lutz
Head of Communications Europe
Tel. +49 69 2443 1 4276
Stefan.Lutz@allianzgi.com

USA


Megan Frank
Head of Communications U.S.
Tel. +1 212 739 3501
Megan.Frank@allianzgi.com

Asia Pacific


Kimsten Law
Communication Manager
Tel: +852 2238 8847
Kimsten.Law@allianzgi.com

Other press contacts

Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg


Sarah Einig
Tel. +44 20 3246 7846
Sarah.Einig@allianzgi.com


France
 


Marc Saint-Raymond
Tel. +33 1 73 05 75 40
Marc.Saint-Raymond@allianzgi.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland


Klaus Papenbrock
Tel. +49 69 2443 1 2476
Klaus.Papenbrock@allianzgi.com

Hong Kong
 


Vikki Ng
Tel: +852 2238 8694
Vikki.Ng@allianzgi.com



 

Italy


Francesca Emanuel
Tel. +39 02 80200 408
Francesca.Emanuel@allianzgi.com

Nordics


Sarah Einig
Tel. +44 20 3246 7846
Sarah.Einig@allianzgi.com


UK


Sarah Einig
Tel. +44 20 3246 7846
Sarah.Einig@allianzgi.com


104977
Active is: Allianz Global Investors
Contact
For more information on our products and services
Contact Us